Name ProfessionTerm BeginningTerm Ending
Bishop Kenneth Monroe, ChairEastern North Carolina Episcopal District ​ 2021​2025
Bishop Darryl B. Starnes, Sr., Vice ChairPiedmont Episcopal District20212025
Bishop Michael A. Frencher, Sr., SecretaryMid-West Episcopal District20212025
Bishop Seth O. Lartey, Assistant SecretaryCentral-Southern Africa Episcopal District20212025
Bishop W. Darin Moore, TreasurerMid-Atlantic Episcopal District20212025
Mr. David A. Aiken, Sr.Insurance Company Executive​2020​2024
Mr. Nigel AlstonMotivational Speaker​2021​2025
Ms. Wendee Marie BaileyCEO, WBIC Inc.20202024
Wendy Bailey Investment Corp.
Robersonville, NC
Rev. Patrick A. Barrett IISecretary-Treasurer Christian Education20212025
Atty. Joel G. BowdenJoel G. Bowden Law Offices20182022
Greensboro, NC
Ms. Leslie A. CarterVice President, HPO Shared Services Highmark Inc.20202024
Pittsburgh, PA
Bishop George D. CrenshawAlabama-Florida Episcopal District20212025
3600 Dallas Hwy, Ste. 230 PMB
Marietta, GA 30064
Attorney C. Douglas DixonPrincipal with MEDX Global Healthcare Solutions; Madison Square Partners II; Total Business Solutions and Cadiz Capital LLC20192023
Bishop Hilliard DogbeWestern West Africa Episcopal District​20212025
Bishop U. U. EffiongEastern West Africa Episcopal District​20212025
Dr. James R. Gavin, IIIPresident CEO/Chief Medical Officer, Healing Our Village, Inc., Atlanta, GA; Clinical Professor of Medicine, Emory University School of Medicine, Atlanta, GA.​20212025
Rev. Al C. HamiltonChief Financial Officer20212025
Rev. Johnnie P. HendersonPresident, Faculty Assembly​2021​2023
Bishop Mildred B. HinesPresiding Prelate, South Atlantic Episcopal District​20212025
Dr. T. Antonio Landers, DDSOasis Dentistry20202024
Concord, NC
Bishop Eric L. LeakeSouth Western Delta Episcopal District20212025
Mr. Robert MarshallSmall Business Development Leader Community Banking Wells Fargo, Mclean, VA20202024
Mr. Justin WadePresident, Student Government Association (SGA)20212022
Mr. Thomas Penny IIIPresident, Donohoe Hospitality Services LLC (DHS)20202024
Bethesda, MD.
Bishop Dennis V. ProctorPresiding Prelate, North Eastern Episcopal District20212025
Dr. Richard Rolle, Jr. Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon ​20212025
Mr. Bruce StanbackPresident, Livingstone College National Alumni Association (LCNAA)20202022
Bishop Brian R. ThompsonWestern Episcopal District20212025
Mr. Justin WadePresident, Student Government Association (SGA)20212022
Reverend Dr. Dwayne WalkerPastor, Little Rock A.M.E. Zion Church, Charlotte, NC20202024

701 W. Monroe St., Salisbury, NC 28144