President’s Cabinet

 

Dr. Jimmy R. Jenkins, Sr.
Twelfth President


Dr. State W. Alexander, III
Executive Assistant to the President &
V.P. of Communications & Public Relations

salexan@livingstone.edu

Dr. Anthony J. Davis
Senior Vice President for Institutional Advancement/Chief Operating Officer

adavis@livingstone.edu

Dr. Kelli V. Randall
Vice President of Academic Affairs / SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison / Dean of Liberal Arts & Humanities

krandall@livingstone.edu

Dr. Orlando Lewis
Vice President of Student Affairs

olewis@livingstone.edu

Avery Staley
Human Resources Director

astaley@livingstone.edu

Mr. Reginald Dickens
Vice President of Business & Finance

rdickens@livingstone.edu

Lamonte J. Massie-Sampson
Athletic Director

lmassie-sampson@livingstone.edu

William E. Moody
Interim Chief of Police

wmoody@livingstone.edu