Search for Staff or FACULTY


NamePositionOffice LocationEmail AddressOffice Number
Office of the President
Davis, Dr. AnthonyPresident of Livingstone Collegeadavis@livingstone.edu
Johnson, TraceyExecutive Administrative Assistanttjohnson@livingstone.edu6098
Hatcher, ValerieExecutive Administrative Assistant to the Office of the Presidentvhatcher@livingstone.edu6152
Communications & Public Relations
Alexander, III, Dr. State W.V.P. of Communications & Public Relations/ Executive Assistant to the Presidentsalexan@livingstone.edu6067
Anderson, KeithMultimedia Directorkanderson@livingstone.edu6041
Print Shop Manager/Senior Graphic Designer6162
Cartwright, Atty GingerTitle IX Coordinator/Criminal Justice Adjunct Professorgcartwright@livingstone.edu6997
Gillespie, PrestonAssistant Multimedia Directorpgillespie@livingstone.edu6041
Hunter, GaretteAdministrative Coordinator Communications & Public Relationsghunter@livingstone.edu6153
Woods, GeniaRadio Personality/Radio Station Managergwoods@livingstone.edu6041
Perez, EzekielMultimedia Assistanteperez@livingstone.edu6041
Academic Affairs
McNair, Dr. Dawn Provost & VP for Academic Affairs/Dean of Mathematics and Sciencedmcnair@livingstone.edu6194
Henley, Dr. AntonioAVP for Academic Affairs/SACSCOC Institutional Accreditation Liaison/Professor of Educationahenley@livingstone.edu6942
Howie, RavenAdministrative Assistantrhowie@Livingstone.edu 6195
Jackson, WendyRegistrarwjackson@livingstone.edu6158
Mahmud, PhyllisAdministrative Assistantpmahmud@livingstone.edu6210
Director of QEP
Evening & Weekend College
Dean, Dr. CurtisDirector Evening & Weekend Collegecdean@livingstone.edu6834
Lane, ShannonAdministrative Assistantslane@livingstone.edu6038
Enrollment Management/Admission
Brooks, AnthonyVP for Enrollment Mgmt.abrooks@livingstone.edu6005
Lucas, Dr. WillAVP for Enrollment Mgmt.wlucas@livingstone.edu6034
Bolar, TashaSr. Assistant Director Admissions/PDSOtbolar@livingstone.edu6002
Colbert, DeborahAdministrative Assistantdcolbert@livingstone.edu6001
Hill, ShariSr. Recruitershill@livingstone.edu6110
Kyles, SylvesterSr. Recruiterskyles@livingstone.edu6159
McConeyhead, TiffanyData Entry Specialisttmcconeyhead@livingstone.edu6004
Patterson, BridgetteData Entry Specialistbpatterson@livingstone.edu6103
Pettice, KevinRecruiter/Counselorkpettice@livingstone.edu6974
Holmes, JaalaRecruiter/Counselor/Social MediaJholmes@livingstone.edu6290
Uchegbu, AlishaRecruiter/Counselorauchegbu@livingstone.edu6001
Admissions Fax
Alumni Affairs
Quick, ChanelAVP of Institutional Advancement/Director of Alumni AffairsWalls Center, Third Floorcquick@livingstone.edu6009
Frazier, RanzenoAssistant Director of Alumni AffairsWalls Center, Third Floorrfraizer@livingstone.edu6009
Athletics Department
Huff, CliftonDirector of Athleticschuff@livingstone.edu6012
Ford, BlancheAdminstrative Assistant 6012
Stinson, JamesSenior Associate AD/Head Men's Basketball Coachjstinson@livingstone.edu6016
Williams, ChristopherAssistant Athletic Director for Media Relations and Game Operationscwilliams@livingstone.edu6013
Dexter, KyleDirector of Sports Performancekdexter@livingstone.edu6013
Allen, ShannonAssociate Athletic Director of Compliancesallen@livingstone.edu6307
Springs, AndreHead Men's Golf Coachasprings@livingstone.edu
Book Store
Ms. Oluyomi BalogunBook Store Managerobalogun@livingstone.edu6248
Fax Machine
Business & Finance
Petzke, GregoryVP of Business & Finance gpetzke@livingstone.edu6026
Flournoy, SherrellAVP of Business & Financesflournoy@livingstone.edu6324
Campbell, ChardeStudent Accounts Coordinatorccampbell@livingstone.edu6081
Dalton, LevoniaBusiness Event Coordinator/Physical Plantledalton@livingstone.edu6131
Davis, CorressiaAdministrative Assistantcdavis@livingstone.edu6025
Foard, PatriciaSr. Accountantpfoard@livingstone.edu6221
Gabriel, TonyaProcurement Directortgabriel@livingstone.edu6079
Mallory, ShirleyTreasury Accountantsmallory@livingstone.edu6316
Perkins, AshleyAccounts Payableaperkins@livingstone.edu6896
Scotland, JeaninePayroll Managerjscotland@livingstone.edu6142
Sedgewick, CherylGeneral Ledger Accountantcsedgewick@livingstone.edu6825
SaraCashiersthompson@livingstone.edu6075
Thompson, SaraGrant Accountant6105
Business Fax Accounts Payable
Business Fax Payroll
Campus Police & Public Safety
Roberts, Dr. ReginaldVP of Public Safety/Chief of Policerroberts@livingstone.edu6166
Moody, William AVP of Public Safety/Assistant Chief of Policewmoody@livingstone.edu6165
Program Assistant6244
Crouch, KelliTelecommunicator/Dispatcherkcrouch@livingstone.edu6028
Security Booth6164
Administrative Assistant6963
24 Hour helpline
Computer Information Systems
Shariff, Dr. MohammedDept. Chair of CISTubman 101mshariff@livingstone.edu6944
Balogun, Dr. ObafemiProfessor of CISTubman 111obalogun@livingstone.edu6126
Greatheart, DameinInstructor of CISdgreatheart@livingstone.edu6038
Moland, Dr. KathrynAdjunct Professor of CISScience Building 308kmoland@livingstone.eduN/A
Thomas III, JohnInstructor of CISScience Building 105jothomas@livingstone.edu6091
Culinary Arts
Crowley, Dr. CharlesSports ManagementTubman 101ccrowley@livingstone.edu6981
Brown III, CarlChef & Instructor of CULCulinary Arts/Hospitality Management Bldcabrown@livingstone.edu980-643-4307
Thomas, Dr. LionelChair, HMG/CUL & Associate Professor of Hospitality ManagementCulinary Arts/Hospitality Management BLDlthomas@livingstone.edu980-643-4308
Washington, SheilaAdminstrative Assistant for HMG/CULBallard Hall 201swashington@livingstone.edu980-643-6827
Education, Psychology, & Social Work
Winston-Reid, Dr. TarshaDean of the Division, Education, Psychology, & Social Work, Education ChairPrice 301treid@livingstone.edu6899
Brown, LaKeishaAssistant Professor, Social Work & Director of Field PlacementPrice 304-Dlbrown@livingstone.edu6961
Bryson, DariusAssistant Professor, Physical EducationNew Trent Gymnasiumdbryson@livingstone.edu6093
Dexter, KyleDirector of Sports Performance & Adjunct Professor, Physical EducationOld Trent Gymnasium; Weight Roomkdexter@livingstone.edu
Ellis, Dr. WalterDirector, & Professor, Social Work ChairPrice 309wellis@livingstone.edu6218
Kidd, Dr. AlvinAssistant Professor, Psychology ChairPrice 306-Aakidd@livingstone.edu6289
Robinson-Russell, AstarloveAssistant Professor, Physical EducationNew Trent Gymnasiumarobinson@livingstone.edu6088
Roper, Dr. CharleaseAssistant Professor, Education & Field InstructorPrice 305-Ccroper@livingstone.edu6892
Scott, LisaAssistant Professor, Social WorkPrice 304-Alscott@livingstone.edu6133
Stewart, Dr. SarahAssistant Professor, PsychologyPrice 3rd FLsstewart@livingstone.edu6921
Stine, AshleyAdministrative Assistant, Division, Education, Psychology, & Social Work Price 301astine@livingstone.edu6921
Tate-Barnes, Dr. RhondaAssistant Professor, EducationPrice 305-Artate@livingstone.edu6964
Thorpe-Moss, Dr. AngelaAssistant Professor, PsychologyPrice 306-Cathorpe-moss@livingstone.edu6917
Facilities
Berkley, MarkPhysical Plant Directormark.berkley@abm.com‭(336) 761-4717‬
Office Manager
Physical Plant Administrative Assistant
Brown, TerryMaintenance SupervisorTerry.brown@abm.com‭(980) 892-3959‬
Custodial Supervisor
Financial Aid
McNeil, StephanieDirector of Financial Aidsmcneil@livingstone.edu6953
Lacey, SandraAssociate Director Financial Aidslacey@livingstone.edu6372
(Vacant)Administrative Assistant6069
Freeman, KaraFinancial Aid Counselorkfreeman@livingstone.edu6747
Singleton, AngeliqueSr. Financial Aid CounselorAsingleton@livingstone.edu6252
Boler, TemekiaFinancial Aid Counselor/Scholarship Ctr./Work study Coordinatortboler@livingstone.edu6765
Garner, JamanteFinancial Aid CounselorJgarner@livingstone.edu6273
Gabriel, TonyaFinancial Aid Counselortgabriel@livingstone.edu6069
Health Services
Wasson, Sheila (RN)Director of Health Servicesswasson@livingstone.edu6111
Dunlap, GretchenAdministrative Assistantgdunlap@livingstone.edu6725
Health Services Fax
Helpdesk/IT
Huffman, ScottInterim Director of ITshuffman@livingstone.edu6035
Claggett, IsaiahJunior Application & Tech Supporticlaggett@livingstone.edu6780
Harris, GeorgeJenzabar & PowerFAIDS Supportgharris@livingstone.edu6264
Nichols, JessieHelpdesk & Network Technicianjnichols@livingstone.edu6037
Sheriff, AbuNetwork/System/Administratorasheriff@livingstone.edu6241
HelpdeskCISHELP@livingstone.edu
Hospitality Mangement
Crowley, Dr. CharlesDept. Chair of HMG/CUL & SPMTubman 101ccrowley@livingstone.edu6981
Washington, SheilaAdminstrative Assistant for HMG/CULTubman 111swashington@livingstone.edu6827
Bradford, Dr. BerkitaAdjunct Professor of HMGScience Building 308bbradford@livingstone.eduN/A
Osiezagha, AlphonsusAssistant Professor of HMG and Tourism Administrationaisuezagha@livingstone.edu980-643-4305
Rogers, GracieInstructor of HMGgrogers@livingstone.edu980-643-4306
Human Resources
Miller, Dr. JacquelineChief of Staff/ VP Human Resources & Risk ManagamentJ.W. Hood Buildingjmiller@livingstone.edu6080
Ford, CharvettaAssociate Director of Human Resources/Human Resource GeneralistJ.W. Hood Buildingcford@livingstone.edu6860
Kirk, AndreaHuman Resources Benefits AdministratorJ.W. Hood Buildingakirk@livingstone.edu6327
Kelly, MercedesHuman Resource AssistantJ.W. Hood Buildingmkelly@livingstone.edu6173
Human Resources Fax704-216-6831
Division of Institutional Advancement
Lumpkin, Dr. Maria A.Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officermlumpkin@livingstone.edu6045
Gray, VickyExecutive Administrative Assistantvgray@livingstone.edu6044
Jones-Davidson, LeslieAVP of Title III and Sponsored Programsljones@livingstone.edu6046
Mason, DawnAdministrative Assistantdmason@livingstone.edu6008
Johnson, DeborahUNCF Directordjohnso@livingstone.edu6118
Office of Gift Records
Teague, PeteSpecial Assistant to the President for Community Development
Institutional Effectiveness
Duncan, Dr. CarolynVP of Institutional Effectivenesscduncan@livingstone.edu6091
Macon-Jamison, LaverneDirector of
Institutional Assessment & Research
lmacon@livingstone.edu
Liberal Arts & Humanities
Crockett, Hasan – Dean Dean Liberal Arts & Humanities Chair of History & Political Science/ Department ChairTubman 202-Bhcrockett@livingstone.edu6804
Adams, Dr. Tiffany Boyd Department ChairScience Building 105tadams@livingstone.edu6256
Barnes, Latarcia Department ChairTubman 101labarnes@livingstone.edu6954
Boyatt, Casey InstructorScience Building 308cboyatt@livingstone.edu6074
Cabrera-Matthews, Pilar Instructor-CoordinatorPrice 101 (large to share)pcmatthews@livingstone.edu6056
Cofer, Vashti Director, Writing Center/Adjunct ProfessorSuccess Centervcofer@livingstone.edu6170
Ellis, Michael E. Department ChairVarick 117mellis@livingstone.edu6261
Gardner, Jayson, Assistant ProfessorTubman 110jgardner@livingstone.edu5601
Girouard, Donna Assistant Professordgirouard@livingstone.edu6171
Gray, Christopher Director of Gospel Choir, Radio Station & Recording StudiosN/Acgray@livingstone.eduN/A
Hayes, Kimberly InstructorTubman 201-Bkhayes@livingstone.edu6840
Henderson, J.P. Associate ProfessorVarick 101jhenderson@livingstone.edu5579
Hutchins, Bessie InstructorTubman 201-Cbhutchins@livingstone.edu6853
Jones, Anthony Director Of BandsVarick 201antjones@livingstone.edu6243
McDowell, Nailah InstructorTubman 109nmcdowell@livingstone.edu6255
Mills, Kania AdjunctN/Akmills@livingstone.eduN/A
Moore, Lovetta AdjunctN/Almoore@livingstone.eduN/A
Moore-Mitchell, Teresa Assistant ProfessorVarick 105tmoore-mitchell@livingstone.edu6144
Oehmen, Nicole Assistant ProfessorTubman 112noehmen@livingstone.edu6768
Palmer, David AdjunctN/Adpalmer@livingstone.eduN/A
Parrish, Da’Tarvia Associate ProfessorBallard Hall Blue Roomdparrish@livingstone.edu6058
Quick, Kendris Assistant ProfessorTubman 100kquick@livingstone.edu6260
Quinnett, Lawrence Department ChairVarick 102lquinnett@livingstone.edu6322
Richard, AlexandreaAdjunct ProfessorTubman 101arichard@livingstone.eduN/A
Russell, Dr. Troy D. Assistant ProfessorVarick 104trussell@livingstone.edu6309
Sheff, SamanthaAdministrative AssistantTubman 201-Assheff@livingstone.edu6972
Simmons, Washella Associate ProfessorPrice 304-Ewsimmons@livingstone.edu6193
Vallejo, Osiris InstructorPrice 101 (large to share)ovallejo@livingstone.edu6160
White, Chris Associate ProfessorTubman 107cwhite@livingstone.edu6096
Whitworth, Ellen Assistant ProfessorHotel ewhitworth@livingstone.edu
Whynot, WyndhamProfessorTubman 108wwhynot@livingstone.edu6024
Wilkins, Sharon Adjunct ProfessorN/Aswilkins@livingstone.eduN/A
Williams, Lawan Assistant ProfessorTubman 207 (Glass Office)lawilliams@livingstone.edu6830
Library Services
Johnson, Laura A.Director of Library & Learning ServicesAndrew Carnegie Libraryljohnson@livingstone.edu6029
Allman, KimCatalog & Systems LibrarianAndrew Carnegie Librarykallman@livingstone.edu6325
Cockerl, JefferyReference & Instruction LibrarianAndrew Carnegie Libraryjcockerl@livingstone.edu6031
Hill, GregoryCirculation & Administrative Services LibrarianAndrew Carnegie Libraryghill@livingstone.edu6956
Johnson, ObadiahTechnical Services ManagerAndrew Carnegie Libraryojohnson@livingstone.edu6308
Mouritsen, KieranCatalog LibrarianAndrew Carnegie Librarykmouritsen@livingstone.edu6033
Mailroom
Campus Post Master Director
Leverett, DjuanaMail Clerkdleverett@livingstone.edu6077
Math & Science
McNair, DawnDivision Dean & Professor-Associate VP of ResearchPrice 208dmcnair@livingstone.edu6195
Agbor, EbotMathematics-Professor & Department Chairebot@livingstone.edu6138
Batra, KaramAssistant Professorkbatra@livingstone.edu6132
Burrell, SelmaProfessorsburrell@livingstone.edu6049
Danso, FelixAssistant Professorfdanso@livingstone.edu6123
Gerald, WilmaAssistant Professorwgerald@livingstone.edu
Howie, RavenAdministrative Assistantrhowie@livingstone.edu6137
Janczak, GregoryProfessorgjanczak@livingstone.edu6952
Lanton, AllanResearch Lab Coordinatoralanton@livingstone.edu6748
Matamba, MbayabuAssistant Professormmbayabu@livingstone.edu6135
Miller, GordonAssistant Professorgmiller@livingstone.edu6115
Sabaratnam, SashiProfessorssabaratnam@livingstone.edu6124
Wilkes, JosetteProfessorjwilkes@livingstone.ed6078
Williams, EmmanuelBiology Professor & Department Chairewilliams@livingstone.edu6249
Residence Life
Roper, MauriceDean of Students/Residence Lifemroper@livingstone.edu6272
Byrd, OtisRHD Honors Residence Hallobyrd@livingstone.edu6919
Chisholm, JasmineRHD Goler Residence Halljchisholm@livingstone.edu6820
Evans-Saunders, PatriceRHD Babcock Residence HallPevans-saunders@livingstone.edu5829
Henry, ChristopherRHD Tucker Residence Hallchenry@livingstone.edu6801
Hopper, D'AndreRHD School of Hospitality Mangement & Culinary Artsdhopper@livingstone.edu704-603-4881
Lee, ElizabethRHD College Park Residence Hallelee@livingstone.edu434-607-1493
Mitchell, RosalindRHD School of Hospitality Mangement & Culinary Artsrmitchell@livingstone.edu704-798-6701
Rawls, CorbettRHD Teachery Residence Hallcrawls@livingstone.edu5789
School of Business
Sharma, Dr. R.D.Dean for School of BusinessTubman 202-Brsharma@livingstone.edu6020
Washington, SheilaAdministrative AssistantTubman 201-Aswashington@livingstone.edu6827
Cyprian, AlozieInstructor of EconomicsTubman 101calozie@livingstone.edu6210
Dean, Dr. CurtisAssistant Professor & Director of Evening and weekend CollegeTubman 111cdean@livingstone.edu6834
Shariff, Dr. MohammedAssociate Professor of School of BusinessScience Building 308mshariff@livingstone.edu6944
Simon, Dr. Terrence E.Associate Professor of Business and AccountingScience Building 105tsimon@livingstone.edu6027
Singh, Dr. NishaAssociate Professor of EconomicsTubman 202-Bnsingh@livingstone.edu6841
Susong, Dr. AmyAssistant Professor of BusinessVarick 117asusong@livingstone.edu6893
Sports Management
Crowley, Dr. CharlesDept. Chair of HMG/CUL & SPMTubman 101ccrowley@livingstone.edu6981
Davis, ChristopherAssistant Professor of SPMTubman 111chrisdavis@livingstone.edu6254
Professor of Sport ManagementScience Building 3085718
Washington, SheilaAdminstrative Assistant for HMG/CULTubman 111obalogun@livingstone.edu6827
Student Affairs
Lewis, Dr. OrlandoVP for Student Affairsolewis@livingstone.edu6190
Chambers, DarrylAssociate VP for Student Engagement/
Residence Life
dchambers@livingstone.edu6100
Stevenson, TerriAssociate VP Student Affairs/Student Engagementtstevenson@livingstone.edu6971
Bedford, RobertAssistant Dean of Studentsrbedford@livingstone.edu6821
Flowers-Corpening, Dr. RhondaDirector of Counseling Servicesrflowers-corpening@livingstone.edu6990
Hopper, D'AndreAssociate Dean of Students/Conduct Officerdhopper@livingstone.edu704-603-4881
Nivens, Reverend LloydDirector of Spiritual Life/Sr. Campus Ministerlnivens@livingstone.edu6725
Dunlap, GretchenAdministrative Assistant to Health Servicesgdunlap@livingstone.edu6752
Jones, "NaQuan" WillieDirector of Student Activitieswjones@livingstone.edu6186
Mawolo, HenryCoordinator of Student Serviceshmawolo@livingstone.edu
Rush, MiriamExecutive Administrative Assistantmrush@livingstone.edu6185
Wasson, SheilaDirector of Health Servicesswasson@livingstone.edu6111
Career Readiness Institute
McDowell, NailahAssociate Vice President of the Career Readiness Institute and LC Connect Student Recruitment and Retention Initiative336 W.J. Walls Centernmcdowell@livingstone.edu6255
Mitchell, BrendaAssistant Director of the Career Readiness Institute and LC Connect Student Recruitment and Retention Initiativebmitchell@livingstone.edu6222
Sawyer, CourtneyCareer Readiness Institute Assistanttivy@livingstone.edu6298
Success Center
Zacharias, HollyDirector of Success Center/Director of Bridge & BeyondTubman 202-Bhzacharias@livingstone.edu6065
Program Assistant Tubman 201-A6063
Cofer, VashtiDirector of Writing Center/ Adjunct Professorvcofer@livingstone.edu6170
Cooper, TonyTRiO Senior Project Success CoachTubman 111tcooper@livingstone.edu6940
Davis, BenjaminDirector of Math/STEM CenterScience Building 308bdavis1@livingstone.edu6304
Deemer, JoyProgram Assistant of Bridge jdeemer@livingstone.edu6302
Diggs, DyonneProject Academic CoordinatorScience Building 105ddiggs@livingstone.edu6938
Feimster, TonyaDirector of Reading CenterTubman 202-Btfeimster@livingstone.edu6931
Ferguson, ShaquinnaDirector of Academic Recovery institute/College SkillsTubman 101slferguson@livingstone.edu6043
Green, AntwaynTRiO Project Success CoachTubman 202-Bagreen@livingstone.edu6841
Johnson, AntinaDirector of Bridge ProgramVarick 117anjohnson@livingstone.edu6874
Johnson, LaTonyaDirector of TRiOVarick 117ljohnson@livingstone.edu6062
Simpson, ReneeAdministrative Assistant of TRiOrsimpson@livingstone.edu6969
Worth, JohnnyAssist.Director of Bridge Programjworth@livingstone.edu6048